Rev. Shannon MacVean-Brown

St. John Episcopal Church (Speedway)

Fr. Paul Ybarra

Vice President
St. Adalbert Catholic Church (South Bend)

Meli Barber

Anthony Catholic Church (Indianapolis)

Melanie Moore

Eastern Star Church (Indianapolis)

Julia Schmidt

Southside Mennonite Church (Elkhart)

Jay Caponigro

Director of Community Engagement

University of Notre Dame (At-Large)

Deborah Brown

Eagle’s Nest Church (Indianapolis)

Theresa Driscoll

Joseph the Worker Catholic Church (Fort Wayne)

Rev. Anthony Payton

Come As You Are Community Church (Fort Wayne)

Shoshanna Spector

Executive Director

Start typing and press Enter to search