Shoshanna Spector

Executive Director
shoshanna@faithindiana.org
mobile: (317) 544-9242

Rev. Juard Barnes

Deputy Director
juard@faithindiana.org
mobile: (317) 285-9256

Nicole Barnes

Director of Voter Engagement and Operations
nicole@faithindiana.org
mobile: (317) 372-2784

Adriana Zermeno

Executive Associate & Logistics
adriana@faithindiana.org
mobile: (317) 294-2468

Sr. Tracey Horan

Bilingual Community Organizer
Hamilton County
sistertracey@faithindiana.org
mobile: (317) 319-2540

Rosie Bryant

Community Organizer
Marion County
rosie@faithindiana.org
mobile: (317) 476-3552

Audrey Davis

Lead Organizer
North East Indiana
audrey@faithindiana.org
mobile: (260) 557-4613

Start typing and press Enter to search