Field Organizers

Rosie Bryant

Community Organizer
Focus: Marion County, LIVE FREE
rosie@faithindiana.org
mobile: 317-476-3552

Audrey Davis

Community Organizer
Focus: Allen County
audrey@faithindiana.org
mobile: 260-557-4613

Andre Stoner

Community Organizer
Focus: St. Joseph County
andre@faithindiana.org

mobile: 574-220-6629

Internal Organizers

Shoshanna Spector

Executive Director
shoshanna@faithindiana.org
mobile: 317-544-9242

Nicole Barnes

Director of Operations
nicole@faithindiana.org
mobile: 317-372-2784

Adriana Zermeño

Executive Associate
adriana@faithindiana.org
mobile: 317-294-2468

Stephen Zumbrun

Data Specialist
stephen@faithindiana.org

Start typing and press Enter to search