Faith in Indiana is a growing organization that currently comprises chapters in the six counties with the largest and most diverse populations in the state.



Fort Wayne is the largest city in Allen County.


Elkhart and Goshen are the two most well-known cities in Elkhart County.


Zionsville, Carmel, Westfield and Fishers are the largest cities in Hamilton County.


Marion County is comprised almost exclusively by the city of Indianapolis. It is the flagship county of Faith in Indiana, which was originally called IndyCAN (Indianapolis Congregation Action Network).


Crown Point, Gary, Hammond and Munster are the largest and most well-known cities in Lake County.


South Bend and Mishawaka are the most well-known cities in St. Joe County.

Start typing and press Enter to search